24/7 Customer Support

Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm

24 Hour Emergency Service

WHAT OUR HAPPY CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

SureTech Heating & Cooling Testimonials

Our Happy Clients

We are honored to be a 5 star Facebook and Google HVAC company. See what our clients had to say about our list of services.

Excellent
Based on 91 reviews
Kristina Leigh
Kristina Leigh
2022-09-24
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We waited almost a year to choose this company for our installation. When we did they did not hike up the quote due to covid. They honored the cost and time frame of install. Once installed, we noticed the ac ws not working. I was able to call the owner. I didn't have to go through phone prompts or leave messages. He answered right away. He sent Jario out and got us fixed up right before the big heat wave. Jarno was a refreshing kid with such great professionalism. He even tolerated my large loud dogs. We had to call again to then fix the heat. To be clear none of our issues was due to the system. It was the thermostat. The reason for the 5 stars is there exceptional customer service. Due to two service calls, they just upgraded my thermostat at no charge. There are still family owned companies who really do care. I would refer them over and over again.
Paul Krane
Paul Krane
2022-09-06
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great people. Called, they answered, always a good sign. They were able to come out the same day, which was unexpected but very much appreciated. Polite and resolved the issue quickly. Always great to work with a local company.
Dr. Tal Cohen
Dr. Tal Cohen
2022-05-22
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Justin came in, took time to give me the best recommendations for my space, and made suggestions that helped me to save money. He replaced our old furnace, added a few ducts, and an AC. He even adjusted the older ducts and came in and checked again to make sure that everything is working properly. Thank you Justin for a professional and friendly service!
Thomas Byers
Thomas Byers
2022-05-04
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
It was a pleasure working with SureTech Heating and Cooling LLC. The service was excellent. I would recommend the business to anyone needing HVAC assistance.
Ben T
Ben T
2022-04-16
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Jairo was awesome! Quickly diagnosed the problem and replaced the part promptly, so we could have our heat back on after the recent snow storm! After he was finished, he pointed out a potential future problem with inducer and offered a fair rate to replace (no pressure). I agreed and was surprised when he showed me the corroded seal and rust inside the old part. The furnace is now running QUIETLY (no more rattling whine). This is my new go to for Heat/Air maintenance. Thanks Jairo!
Susan O'Hare
Susan O'Hare
2022-04-04
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
This company is THE BEST!! We have had another company trying to figure out our AC slow leak for two years. Finally we contacted Sure Tech, and Justin sent Jiro out. He immediately found the problem, and ordered the part to fix it. Today the repair was made, and AC is working perfectly! We will never call anyone else for our heating and cooling problems!!
Holly Blankenship
Holly Blankenship
2022-03-07
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
This Business is AMAZING!! I saw their 5 star reviews and chose them to fix my heat pump. Their Technician Jairo came to work on our furnace on his day off. He was Amazing, so professional and had such a wonderful calm demeanor. He was very sensitive to my anxiety about the cost of the work, and was very thoughtful about making sure we were happy with the cost of things. If you are unsure of who to call when you have heating or cooling needs, I highly recommend SureTech heating and cooling.
Pianogurl1968
Pianogurl1968
2022-02-16
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Jiro was professional, quick, and kind. I would absolutely call on them again!
Leah Ann Sperl
Leah Ann Sperl
2021-11-17
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Excellent service. And very thorough. Best annual checkup I’ve had in five years. A little pricier but worth it.

We appreciate your feedback and your praise

Customer satisfaction is our top priority. If we have performed HVAC work and you are not 100% satisfied with our work, please let us know so we can make it right!

Contact us here to help us Improve or message us at sales@suretechhvac.com so we can try and take care of it ASAP.

If you are happy with our work and would like to leave a review please click the links below.

REQUEST SERVICE

24/7 Emergency Service Available. For an immediate need, please call (360) 305-3690.